23 posts
9 reputation

IGN: irRedemption
By irRedemption » 3 months ago
In-Game you will see that if you've owned a purchaseable rank it may of changed to [VIP], [Elite] or [Ultimate] in-game.
The reasoning behind this is as follows:

New Ranks Format:

- Elite
- Ultimate

Merged Ranks:
- Premium to VIP
- MVP to Elite
- Legendary to Ultimate

To keep it simple, we've changed the purchasable ranks from 6 down to 3. If you have owned a rank in-game, we have merged you to the highest rank [Ultimate]. If you are not sure what benefits you receive in-game for the new ranks you may of obtained from this merge of ranks, simply visit on what you get!